Outage.Report

Is Miami Dade Transit down? ❌

Contacts:

Miami-Dade Transit is the public transportation agency serving Miami-Dade County in Florida. It operates an extensive network of bus routes, Metrorail, and Metromover systems. The agency connects various neighborhoods and cities within the county, providing residents and visitors with affordable and convenient transportation options

No problems at Miami Dade Transit

Past Incidents

16d

Severe Thunderstorm Warning including Denver CO, Aurora CO and Lakewood CO until 3:15 PM MDT

25d

PUB issues Tornado Warning [tornado: RADAR INDICATED, hail: 1.50 IN] for Prowers [CO] till 7:30 PM MDT * At 657 PM MDT, a severe thunderstorm capable of producing a tornado was located 7 miles southwest of Lamar, moving east at 15

1m

Our PKP School website will be offline next Monday May 13th, for approximately 30-60 mins while our service provider completes work on the server. Downtime: 9 AM PDT, 10 AM MDT, 11 AM CT, 12 PM EDT

3m

this week's camming schedule :) monday: 7pm MDT tuesday: 7pm MDT wednesday: 7pm MDT thursday: 7pm MDT friday: 9pm MDT saturday & sunday: offline

3m

Lookout Pass has finally settled down after a rough 24-hours that saw repeated closures and delays, largely from truck accidents combined with snow squalls and ice. Looking at the forecast, might be last batch of stormy impacts this season. We'll see... #MT wx (MDT Pass cam)